USA excluded as European Union reopens borders

The European Union has excluded the United States from its initial “safe list” of countries from which the economic bloc will allow non-essential travel from Wednesday. The 27-member bloc gave majority approval for leisure or business travel from fourteen countries beyond its borders. The countries are Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, […]

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *