Listed below are All of the Nominations for FIFA Awards for 2022


FIFA has introduced the nominations for the very best soccer awards for the 12 months 2022.

Greatest FIFA Ladies’s Participant

  • Aitana Bonmatí (Spain / FC Barcelona)
  • Debinha (Brazil / North Carolina Braveness)
  • Jessie Fleming (Canada / Chelsea FC Ladies)
  • Ada Hegerberg (Norway / Olympique Lyonnais)
  • Sam Kerr (Australia / Chelsea FC Ladies)
  • Beth Mead (England / Arsenal WFC)
  • Vivianne Miedema (Netherlands / Arsenal WFC)
  • Alex Morgan (USA / Orlando Pleasure / San Diego Wave)
  • Lena Oberdorf (Germany / VfL Wolfsburg)
  • Alexandra Popp (Germany / VfL Wolfsburg)
  • Alexia Putellas (Spain / FC Barcelona)
  • Wendie Renard (France / Olympique Lyonnais)
  • Keira Walsh (England / Manchester Metropolis WFC / FC Barcelona)
  • Leah Williamson (England / Arsenal WFC)

Greatest FIFA Males’s Participant

  • Julián Álvarez (Argentina / Membership Atlético River Plate / Manchester Metropolis FC)
  • Jude Bellingham (England / BV Borussia 09 Dortmund)
  • Karim Benzema (France / Actual Madrid CF)
  • Kevin De Bruyne (Belgium / Manchester Metropolis FC)
  • Erling Haaland (Norway / BV Borussia 09 Dortmund / Manchester Metropolis FC)
  • Achraf Hakimi (Morocco / Paris Saint-Germain FC)
  • Robert Lewandowski (Poland / FC Bayern München / FC Barcelona)
  • Sadio Mané (Senegal / Liverpool FC / FC Bayern München)
  • Kylian Mbappé (France / Paris Saint-Germain FC )
  • Lionel Messi (Argentina / Paris Saint-Germain FC)
  • Luka Modrić (Croatia / Actual Madrid CF)
  • Neymar (Brazil / Paris Saint-Germain FC)
  • Mohamed Salah (Egypt / Liverpool FC)
  • Vinícius Junior (Brazil / Actual Madrid CF)

Greatest FIFA Ladies’s Coach

  • Sonia Bompastor (France / Olympique Lyonnais)
  • Emma Hayes (England / Chelsea FC Ladies)
  • Bev Priestman (England / Canadian Nationwide Staff)
  • Pia Sundhage (Sweden / Brazilian Nationwide Staff)
  • Martina Voss-Tecklenburg (Germany / German Nationwide Staff)
  • Sarina Wiegman (Netherlands / English Nationwide Staff)

Greatest FIFA Males’s Coach

  • Carlo Ancelotti (Italy / Actual Madrid CF)
  • Didier Deschamps (France / French Nationwide Staff)
  • Pep Guardiola (Spain / Manchester Metropolis FC)
  • Walid Regragui (Morocco / Wydad AC / Moroccan Nationwide Staff)
  • Lionel Scaloni (Argentina / Argentinian Nationwide Staff)

Greatest FIFA Ladies’s Goalkeeper

  • Ann-Katrin Berger (Germany / Chelsea FC Ladies)
  • Mary Earps (England / Manchester United WFC)
  • Christiane Endler (Chile / Olympique Lyonnais)
  • Merle Frohms (Germany / Eintracht Frankfurt / VfL Wolfsburg)
  • Alyssa Naeher (USA / Chicago Purple Stars)
  • Sandra Paños García-Villamil (Spain / FC Barcelona)

Greatest FIFA Males’s Goalkeeper

  • Álisson Becker (Brazil / Liverpool FC)
  • Yassine Bounou (Morocco / Sevilla FC)
  • Thibaut Courtois (Belgium / Actual Madrid CF)
  • Ederson (Brazil / Manchester Metropolis FC)
  • Emiliano Martínez (Argentina / Aston Villa FC)

FIFA Puskás Award

  • Mario Balotelli (Italy): Adana Demirspor v. Göztepe Spor Kulübü [Süper Lig] (22 Could 2022)
  • Amandine Henry (France): FC Barcelona v. Olympique Lyonnais [UEFA Women’s Champions League] (21 Could 2022)
  • Théo Hernández (France): AC Milan v. Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio, [Serie A] (15 Could 2022)
  • Alou Kuol (Australia): Iraq U23 v. Australia U23 [AFC U23 Asian Cup] (4 June 2022)
  • Kylian Mbappé (France): Argentina v. France [FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™] (18 December 2022)
  • Francisco González Metilli (Argentina): Membership Atlético Central Córdoba v. Membership Atlético Rosario Central [Primera División] (1 August 2022)
  • Marcin Oleksy (Poland): Warta Poznań v. Stal Rzeszów [PZU Amp Futbol Ekstraklasa] (6 November 2022)
  • Salma Paralluelo (Spain): FC Barcelona v. Villarreal CF [Liga F] (2 April 2022)
  • Dimitri Payet (France): Olympique de Marseille v. PAOK Thessaloniki FC [UEFA Europa Conference League] (7 April 2022)
  • Richarlison (Brazil): Brazil v. Serbia [FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022] (24 November 2022)
  • Alessia Russo (England): England v. Sweden [UEFA Women’s EURO 2022] (26 July 2022)

Greatest FIFA Fan Award

  • Abdullah Al Salmi (Saudi Arabia): Abdullah journeyed by foot from his hometown of Jeddah to Qatar, climbing throughout the Saudi Arabian desert, to help his nationwide group on the FIFA World Cup.
  • Argentinian Nationwide Staff followers (Argentina): Argentina followers travelled to Qatar in spectacular numbers to offer unimaginable help for his or her group’s finally victorious FIFA World Cup marketing campaign, and hundreds of thousands of followers then welcomed their heroes residence to Buenos Aires and throughout the nation.
  • Japanese Nationwide Staff followers (Japan): Japan followers earned worldwide recognition for his or her custom of staying behind to assist clear the stadium after World Cup video games.

Two skilled panels – one for ladies’s soccer and one for males’s soccer – chosen the candidates for the gamers’, goalkeepers’, and coaches’ classes.

Public voting is open on FIFA+ and can run till 23:59 CET on 3 February 2023.

FIFA will announce the three finalists in every of the seven classes listed above in early February 2023.

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com